(HTG) Brian continues our Lego Marvel Avengers STORY videos with the Season Pass DLC Classic Black Panther Pack! Lego Classic Black Panther is part of the Lego Marvel Avengers Season Pass DLC where we get a chance to check out an extra level introducing Classic Black Panther and the his sister Shuri. We get a quick backstory of Black Panther and get to take on a couple of his enemies in Lego form! We showcase the cutscenes and how to beat each of the STORY levels. You can expect us to return for Lego Marvel Avengers FREE PLAY too where we get all of the Minikits, Gold Bricks, Red Bricks and of course Stan Lee in Perils. Follow along as we work our way to 100% completion of Lego Marvel Avengers. If you have any questions regarding Lego Avengers or any other game, please leave us a comment and we will do what we can to help out! Thanks for watching our Lego Marvel Avengers videos! #BooYaKaShouw

Link to our “Lego Marvel Avengers” Playlist:

Link to our “Lego Marvel Avengers” Trophy/Achievement Guide:

Lego Marvel’s Avengers Trophy/Achievement Guide – HTG

Find us on the web:

Trophy/Achievements earned in this video:
Who is the Black Panther? Trophy/Achievement
King of Wakanda Trophy/Achievement

Leave a Reply