(HTG) Brian plays and completes the downloadable content (DLC) / Escape from Starkiller Base STORY for the new Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens . The Lego Star Wars Force Awakens STORY videos will cover all Levels and skip all collectibles, this one covers Escape from Starkiller Base. We will collect all the Minikits and Red Bricks and any remaining Gold Bricks, Character Tokens and Vehicle Tokens that are left for Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens! We are very excited that the full release of Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens is finally here and we will be doing a full Text and Video guide that will include STORY, FREE PLAY and FREE ROAM and we will find all Minikits, Red Bricks, True Jedi requirements and more! Let us know if you have any questions or request regarding Escape from Starkiller Base in Lego Star Wars the Force Awakens, and we will be sure to do our best to answer/help out! Thanks for watching #BooYaKaShouw!!

Link to our “Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens” Playlist:

Link to our “Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens” Trophy/Achievement Guide: https://happythumbsgaming.com/2016/06/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-trophy-guide-achievement-htg/

Find us on the web:

Trophy/Achievements earned in this video:
Hey! That’s Not Yours! Trophy/Achievement
Crush the First Order Trophy/Achievement
Time to Earn Your Passage R3 Trophy/Achievement

Leave a Reply