(HTG) Brian continues our Lego Marvel Avengers STORY videos with the Season Pass DLC Level Masters of Evil Pack! Lego Baron Zemo and his crew are part of the Lego Marvel Avengers Season Pass DLC where we get a chance to check out the enemies of the Marvel Avengers, and in this case it is Baron Zemo, Meltor, The Black Knight and Radioactive Man. We showcase the cutscenes and how to beat each of the STORY levels. You can expect us to return for Lego Marvel Avengers FREE PLAY too where we get all of the Minikits, Gold Bricks, Red Bricks and of course Stan Lee in Perils. Follow along as we work our way to 100% completion of Lego Marvel Avengers. If you have any questions regarding Lego Avengers or any other game, please leave us a comment and we will do what we can to help out! Thanks for watching our Lego Marvel Avengers videos! #BooYaKaShouw

Link to our “Lego Marvel Avengers” Playlist:

Link to our “Lego Marvel Avengers” Trophy/Achievement Guide:

Lego Marvel’s Avengers Trophy/Achievement Guide – HTG

Find us on the web:

Trophy/Achievements earned in this video:
A Sticky Situation Trophy/Achievement
Worthy of a True Zemo Trophy/Achievement

Leave a Reply